Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Witch Way Bends by Olivia Hardin available FREE

I just finished reading Witch Way Bends, Book 1 in the Bend Bite Shift Trilogy, and I loved it!  If you are a paranormal/fantasy fan, I think you will, too.  And guess what?  Olivia Hardin is offering the ebook for FREE today and tomorrow.  Woo hoo! Grab it up.  Oh, and Bitten Shame, Book 2 in the trilogy is available, so you don't have to wait to find out what happens next. Nice.

Available on Amazon


About the Author

Olivia Hardin realized early on how strange she was to have complete movie-like character dreams as a child. Eventually she began putting those vivid dreams to paper and was rarely without her spiral notebooks full of those mental ramblings. Her forgotten vision of becoming an author was realized when she connected with a group of amazingly talented and fabulous writers who gave her lots of direction and encouragement. With a little extra push from family and friends, she hunkered down to get lost in the words. She's also an insatiable crafter who only completes about 1 out of 5 projects, a jogger who hates to run, and is sometimes accused of being artistic, though she's generally too much of a perfectionist to appreciate her own work. A native Texas girl, Olivia lives in the beautiful Lone Star state with her husband and their puppy Bonnie.

No comments:

Post a Comment